Movies in Five Seconds

I’ve once again stumbled upon another internet jerk; he sums up movies in about five seconds. His name is That Guy With the Glasses and he’s made hundreds of these videos. I’ve watched about 40. Most of them aren’t that great but here are the best ones. I feel they accurately describe the films with amazing brevity.


Lord of the Rings



Braveheart



The Lion King



Titanic



The Silence of the Lambs



The Passion of the Christ



Here is my favorite of the bunch: Amadeus

2 responses to “Movies in Five Seconds

  1. Haha. Lord of the Rings tickled me. And the cut to Hakuna Matata in The Lion King was expertly timed too. Kudos Mr. Man With Glasses.

  2. I only posted the ones I liked but my personal favorite is Amadeus. I really like that movie even though it was summed up in only a few seconds.

    I haven’t seen any Lord of the Rings films since Bush’s first term and that five second clip really sums up what I remember. Personally, I don’t like those movies and don’t really see what the big deal is. I guess I’m just one of those people who don’t like fantasy too much. =)

Leave a Reply

